King Arthur Goes Gluten Free!

I’m back! It’s been a LONG time since I have posted anything but I am back and ready to rumble! (and BAKE OF COURSE)

I have to talk about my new favorite line of gluten free products from King Arthur Flour! King Arthur Flour is a big name brand in the baking industry so when I came across their gluten free product line I had to try it.

King Arthur Flour's gluten free products

King Arthur Flour’s gluten free products

IF YOU HAVE NOT TRIED THE KING ARTHUR GLUTEN FREE FLOUR LINE GO TRY IT NOW!
Seriously.

Don’t get me wrong. Betty Crocker has a good gluten free line but King Arthur’s line take the cake! (Literally…ahh see, see what I did there :) )

I have tried the cookie mix, brownie mix, chocolate cake mix and pancake mix and love them all. My boyfriend and I make the chocolate cake (paired with a DELICIOUS homemade peanut butter frosting) for his family reunion and until we told people, no one would have guess the cake was both gluten and dairy free. It is that good.

The mixes are very easy to use and the batter tastes good (which my boyfriend always tells me that is very important when it comes to baking).

I have yet to make something with the All-Purpose Gluten Free flour that they have so that is my next challenge.

So if you are looking for a new gluten free line of mixes to try because you are new to the gluten free game, are unhappy with what you are using now or just want to switch it up a little bit, I highly recommend the King Arthur Gluten Free line!

Go forth and bake up some tasty goodies! (see if you can fool your non-gluten free friends and family!)

One thought on “King Arthur Goes Gluten Free!

  1. Pingback: Peanut Butter Chocolate Chips Cookies | TwentyOne No Gluten

Leave a Reply

