There are four basic food groups: Milk chocolate, Dark chocolate, White chocolate, and Chocolate truffles.

Life is uncertain.  Eat dessert first.  ~ Ernestine Ulmer

I have already  fully admitted that I definitely have a sweet tooth. Cakes, cookies, pies, chocolates oh my! Chocolate by fair is one of my favorites and it was hard to accept that my favorite chocolate bar Twix was off my personal menu because of the cookie bar. But now, most of my favorite chocolates have been taken off my list because most chocolates do contain milk and I recently decided to cut milk out of my diet as well for my health.

Recently, I stumbled upon a very sweet surprise. Premium Chocolatiers have Gluten-Free, Dairy-Free, Nut-Free and Egg-Free chocolates! These delights are perfect for gift giving on any special occasion or no occasion at all or just to give yourself a very sweet treat. From Gluten-Free Milkless chocolate covered pretzels (YUM) to delicious truffles, Premium Chocolatiers is definitely bookmark worthy and will keep you smiling all through the year.

ENJOY! 😀

4 thoughts on “There are four basic food groups: Milk chocolate, Dark chocolate, White chocolate, and Chocolate truffles.

  1. Pingback: The Other Truffle « An Uneducated Palate

  2. Pingback: Happy National Chocolate Covered Anything Day! « RestaurantRow.com

  3. Pingback: The Other Truffle « An Uneducated Palate

  4. Pingback: The Other Truffle | The Culinary Travel Guide

Leave a Reply

