Succulently Spiced

As I watch the 69th Annual Golden Globes, I decided to tingle my taste buds and have some sorbet from Ciao Bella. I’ve told you all about how much I enjoy Ciao Bella’s line of sorbet and my newest favorite is the Peach Ginger. If you are looking for an exciting new taste, this is the dessert for you!

Ciao Bella said it best when describing Peach Ginger sorbet. Succulently spiced and nectar sweet, laced with spicy candied ginger – this mouthwatering sensation is sure to awaken your taste buds. It really is fabulous and delicious and tickles my taste buds. The candied ginger plays so well with the peach sorbet it really is a delightful combination. Plus its gluten free and dairy free!!

Peach Ginger sorbet. Try it. Open your senses and your pallet and ENJOY!

Leave a Reply

